Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Livestream Sporting Events 

For Sports Schedules Please check out: South Whidbey Falcons Athletics

Code of Conduct for Sporting Events

Message from the Athletic Director

We are excited to have our Fall season of Falcon Athletics!  Our Fall season will begin with the following:

First day of practice is 8/18/21 for:

  • Football from 8-9:30 AM @ Double Bluff Beach & 1-3:00 @ the HS practice field - Coach Hodson lhodson@sw.wednet.edu

First day of practice is 8/23/21 for the following:

  • Volleyball 3:30-6:00 in the gym-Coach Jones mjones@sw.wednet.edu
  • Cross Country 9-10 AM on the track - Coach Fulton dfulton@sw.wednet.edu
  • Boys Tennis 9-11 AM on the courts - Coach Kramer kkramer@sw.wednet.edu
  • Girls Soccer 6-8 PM @ the Sports Complex - Coach Swanson tswanson@sw.wednet.edu

Students must complete an athletic packet including a physical if needed to the athletic office or scan and email it to rbilyeu@sw.wednet.edu before those dates.  We will be charging for ASB and Pay to Play fees this year.

Date TBD MANDATORY PAC MEETING

Fees required by all athletes:

  • $25.00 ASB card
  • $75.00 sports participation fee for all sports except Football which is $90.00 (3rd sport per athlete is free)

Fees are due to the ASB/Athletic office before the first competition

South Whidbey Record Fall Sports Guide

Game Admission Prices

  • All Home Games/Competitions are $3 for kids and $6 for adults
  • District and Playoff Events are $5 for students and $7 for adults
  • Annual Family Passes- $100 (available at the Athletic Department)
  • Annual Staff Passes- $5 (available at the Athletic Department)

Athletic Director

Paul Lagerstedt
(360) 221-6808 ext. 5408
plagerstedt@sw.wednet.edu

Administrative Support

Eyleen Uculmana
(360) 221-6808 ext. 5423
euculmana@sw.wednet.edu