Boys Basketball

Falcon Boys Basketball 2019-2020

Greg Turcott- Head Coach

Congratulations to the following athletes who made the 2018-2019
North Sound Conference all League teams:

Kody Newman - Player of the Year
Carson Wrightson and Levi Buck- 2nd Team
Dexter Jokinen - Honorable Mention

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.