Cross Country

Falcon Cross Country 2021-2022
Jogging Exercise.png


Doug Fulton

Rosie Donnelly

Scott Warwick

First day of practice will be 9-10:00 AM on the track.


Congratulations to the following athletes who made the 2020-2021 Emerald Sound Conference all League teams:

Coach of the Year - Doug Fulton!
Kaia Swegler-Richmond - 1st Team
Thomas Simms - 1st Team
Aidan Donnelly- 1st Team
Grace Huffman - 2nd Team
Reilly McVay - 1st Team
Laila Gmerek - 2nd Team
Aidan O'Brien -1st Team
Naomi Atwood - 1st Team
Audrey Gmerek - 1st Team

Westling Memorial Community Run Results

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.