Falcon Fastpitch 2021-2022

Head Coach
Brad Jaeger

Assistant Coach
Steve West

Karen Jaeger
Bethany Flister

Practices TBD.

Congratulations to the following athletes who made the 2020-21 Emerald Sound All Conference Team :

1st Team

Melody Wilkie 

Chanel Sterba

2nd Team

Madison Knauer

Honorable Mention

Riley Willis

Jocelyn Nichols

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.